Unser Verein

1. Vorsitzender

Martin Klein

 

       Anschrift:  Keltenstr. 226

                         56070 Koblenz 
                        

 

     Telefon:     

 

                                                            Mail:          1.vorsitzender@nkc-neuwied.de

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Klaus Heyduczek

 

       Anschrift:  Raubacherstr. 6
                         56269 Elgert

     Telefon:     

 

      Mail:       2.vorsitzender@nkc-neuwied.de

 

 

 

 

 

Kassenwart

Michael Haase

 

               Anschrift:       Haupstr. 99
                                   56316 Hanroth

 

           Telefon:

       

           Mail:                Kassenwart@nkc-neuwied.de

 

 

       

Sportwart

    Benjamin Klein

 

      Anschrift:      Im Engelchen 2b
                             56567 Neuwied

 

      Telefon:         

   

      Mail:               Sportwart@nkc-neuwied.de

 

 



Wanderwart

    Volker Robbert

 

      Anschrift:      Niederbieberer Str.40
                             56567 Neuwied

 

      Telefon:         

   

      Mail:               wanderwart@nkc-neuwied.de

 

 



Webmaster 

   Christian Schneider

 

      Anschrift:      Tannenbergstr. 19
                             56564 Neuwied

 

      Telefon:         0

   

      Mail:               webmaster@nkc-neuwied.de



 

 

 

Schriftwart

 

         

 

                        Anschrift:     
                                         nicht besetzt

 

                  Telefon:         

 

                  Mail:               schriftwart@nkc-neuwied.de

 

 



Bankverbindung :

Sparkasse Neuwied

Konto 345850
BLZ 57450120
_____________________________________________ _____________________________________________

Deutscher Kanuverband e.V.:

Deutscher Kanuverband e.V.

Bertaallee 8
47055 Duisburg

Tel.:0203/99759-0 Fax.:0203/99759-60
Internet : http://www.kanu.de   E-Mail : service@kanu.de