Unser Verein

1. Vorsitzender

Martin Klein

 

    Telefon:     

 

    Mail:          1.vorsitzender@nkc-neuwied.de

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Klaus Heyduczek

 

      

  Telefon:     

 

  Mail:       2.vorsitzender@nkc-neuwied.de

 

 

 

 

 

Kassenwart

Michael Haase

 

         

   Telefon:

       

    Mail:                Kassenwart@nkc-neuwied.de

     

Sportwart

    Benjamin Klein

 

    

      Telefon:         

   

      Mail:               Sportwart@nkc-neuwied.de

 

 



Wanderwart

    Volker Robbert

 

    

      Telefon:         

   

      Mail:               wanderwart@nkc-neuwied.de

 

 



Webmaster 

   Christian Schneider

 

    

      Telefon:        

   

      Mail:               webmaster@nkc-neuwied.de



 

 

 

Schriftwart

Rainer Molitor

 

                   

     Telefon:         

 

     Mail:               schriftwart@nkc-neuwied.de

 

 



 

Bankverbindung :

Sparkasse Neuwied

Konto 345850
BLZ 57450120
_____________________________________________ _____________________________________________

Deutscher Kanuverband e.V.:

Deutscher Kanuverband e.V.

Bertaallee 8
47055 Duisburg

Tel.:0203/99759-0 Fax.:0203/99759-60
Internet : http://www.kanu.de   E-Mail : service@kanu.de